yellowpages.ae
Results for category "Restaurants - Vegetarian"

Restaurants - Vegetarian

Vegetarian restaurants serve food in accordance to the standards of vegetarian laws. Vegetarian restaurants do not include meat and animal tissue products. Vegetarian restaurants vary, for lacto-ovo-vegetarianism, milk and cheese is permitted while the strictest form of vegetarianism is veganism which excludes all animal products, including honey and even refined sugar. Vegetarian restaurants serve cereals, grains, fruits and vegetables, tofu and tempeh and a variety of legumes.